Because of the sensitive nature of this action, only Administrators of Brainly can delete accounts. You can request that your account is deleted by following the steps below.
- Go to the Use the profile settings page.
- Click on "I want to delete my account" button located inside the Privacy tab on your profile settings page.
- Enter your Password, in case you forgot your password, click here to reset it.
Accounts once deleted cannot be restored again, as per the new GDPR rules. So, chose this option very wisely.