Follow

Do I have access to my content if my subscription is cancelled?

 
Quite simply, you will not lose access to your content if you decide to cancel your subscription.
 
Your Brainly account will remain active; however, you will immediately be downgraded to the basic plan once your subscription is cancelled.
 
As a Brainly Basic user, you will not have an ad-free experience and your access to content will be limited. 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request