Follow

Cancelling Auto Renew if you paid on the website

The Brianly Plus subscriptions that are purchased on our website will renew every 6 or 12 months depending on the option you selected. You can see when your subscription is set to auto-renew by glancing at your confirmation emails from us.

To cancel auto-renewal if you purchased it on the Brainly website

  1. Log in to your account
  2. Go to your Account Settings in the dropdown from your profile icon.
  3. Select Subscription
  4. Select Cancel my Subscription 

Be sure to submit your cancellation request at least 24 hours before your renewal date.

If your subscription ends, you'll still have access to all your previous questions and answers, but your account will be reverted back to the free version of Brainly.  

*Canceling your subscription does not entitle you to a refund for your previous usage of Brainly Plus. Canceling will simply stop future charges on your card. 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request